Cookies on the GRI website
GRI has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites if you visit a page which contains embedded content from social media.



 

 

GRI GOLD Community members are GRI’s core supporters.  They are at the heart of the community shaping the future of sustainability and reporting, and empowering decision making towards a more sustainable economy and world.

The GRI GOLD Community includes companies and organizations across civil society, business, mediating institutions, academia, labor, public agencies, and intergovernmental agencies.
GOLD Community members are always up to date with the latest insights and trends in sustainability and reporting, demonstrate leadership, collaborate with peers, and form a global community of practice and knowledge sharing.


 

GOLD Community Fee Structure

Fees from the GOLD Community contribute directly to GRI’s work around the world. These are set on a sliding scale depending on the operating revenue of your organization. 

​Annual gross revenue Annual contribution
​1bn + ​€14,000
100m-1bn​ ​€7,000
​ < 100m ​€2,500
​< 1m ​€500

 

GOLD COMMUNITY BENEFITS €14,000​ €7,000​ ​€2,500 ​€500
Networking opportunities ​✓ ​✓ ​✓ ​✓
GOLD Roundtable series​ ✓​ ✓​ ✓​
LinkedIn community​ ✓​ ✓​
Corporate Leadership Groups*​ ✓​ ✓​ ✓​ ​✓
Customized GOLD Community mark​ ✓​ ✓​ ✓​
​Generic GOLD Community mark ✓​
Featured Reports Service​ ✓​ ✓​ ✓​
Podcast series​ ✓​ ✓​
Promote your events​ ✓​ ✓​ ✓​ ✓​
Annual events calendar
Standards Pioneers
Global market Scans
Access to the resource library
Executive bulletins  ✓
E-Learning Program discount  
Dedicated account representative  
One annual complimentary Alignment service  
Discounts on GRI's Report Services Suite
25% discount on the Reports List  

 * Please note there is an additional fee

 

Dedicated GRI account representative

If you want to discuss joining the GRI GOLD Community, you can contact GOLD@globalreporting.org or your dedicated account representative.


Nikki Wood
Director
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Email: NWood@globalreporting.org

 
 

 

Sabine Content
Deputy Director
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Regions: Austria, Germany

Email: content@globalreporting.org

 
 

Juliette Gaussem

Manager
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Regions: Benelux, Central and Western Asia, France, Greater China, Gulf Region, Northwest Africa, Turkey

Email: gaussem@globalreporting.org

 
 


Elena Perez
Manager
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Regions: East Asia, Hispanic America, Southern Europe

Email: perez@globalreporting.org

 
 


Panagiotis Louizos
Manager Planning & Strategy
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Regions: Cyprus, Greece

Email: louizos@globalreporting.org

 


Sandra Genee
Senior Coordinator
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Regions: Australia and New Zealand, Nordic Countries, South Asia, Sub-Saharan Africa, Switzerland, UK

Email: genee@globalreporting.org

 
 

 

Alyson Genovese
Head of Corporate & Stakeholder Relations, USA and Canada

Email: genovese@globalreporting.org

 
 

 

Glaucia Terreo
Director GRI Brazil

Email: terreo@globalreporting.org

 
 


Francesca Palamidessi
Coordinator
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Regions: Central & Eastern Europe

Email: palamidessi@globalreporting.org

 
 


Rumyana Taneva
Assistant
Corporate & Stakeholder Relations

Associate members

Email: taneva@globalreporting.org

 
QUICK LINKS